Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Margaret Margolis

Margaret Margolis

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Margolis
"If you are looking for great service from an insurance agent, Mark Hadley at State Farm is it. Professional and vey thorough. You don’t have to be an expert in insurance. Mark explains everything. It’s rare to have a company go above and beyond. Thank you!"
Profile photo of gary wilcher

gary wilcher

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gary wilcher
"Arthur Rogers was thorough in explaining the renewal process and demonstrated in depth knowledge of the programs/policies."
Profile photo of jessika taylor

jessika taylor

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessika taylor
"I have had the best experience with Marks office service. They give me the above and beyond the whole team is amazing."
Profile photo of Ron Jones

Ron Jones

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Jones
"I've enjoyed many offers to procure insurance coverage from a less expensive options, but am grateful that I never did that, because when I finally needed to exercise parts of my policy, Mark Handley and State Farm had my back. Highly conscientious, efficient, professional, empathetic, resourceful, thorough and expeditous."
Profile photo of Julia Hendley

Julia Hendley

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Hendley
"Best State Farm office. Best agents. Best customer service. You're not a number with this office...you really matter. It's personal. Calls are returned, questions are addressed thoroughly; all in a timely manner and with extreme professionalism. It is refreshing and a blessing to be affiliated with Mark Handley's staff."
Profile photo of Brad Carraway

Brad Carraway

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Carraway
"Denise was so easy to work with! Very quick and efficient in getting us a lower rate on both our home & auto insurance."
Profile photo of David Brown

David Brown

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Brown
"Super responsive and helpful with our recent move to the area!"
Profile photo of Deborah Huffman

Deborah Huffman

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Huffman
"I have been working with Denise and Scarlett to set me up with Homeowner's/Auto Insurance. They are professional and responsive. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Marian Violet

Marian Violet

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Violet
"Having to file an insurance claim for ANY reason is a very stressful situation which can often turn a calm intelligent person into a raging lunatic. I admit that I am that person at times! I gave an unfavorable review several years ago (that I do not recall) and I would like to remedy that. Obviously I acted out of frustration because years later I AM STILL A CUSTOMER! If I was that unhappy I would have found a new insurance company. Mark Handley and his staff deserve better and I assure you that this company is honest and sincere and deserving of a 5 star rating!!!"
Profile photo of George Pappas

George Pappas

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Pappas
"Thank you Shannon for your hard work and providing competitive terms. It was fast to the point transaction with a friendly demeanor. Glad I made the call."
Profile photo of Jennifer Haddad

Jennifer Haddad

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Haddad
"We’ve been with Mark Handley’s State Farm Agency for almost 10 years. We have had the best experience and Denise has provided amazing customer service throughout the years for all of our family’s insurance needs. Thank you Mark Handley State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Leslie McCollom

Leslie McCollom

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie McCollom
"My prior insurance company for homeowner's and auto went up a lot. A good friend recommended Mark Handley, and it was very easy to do business with his agency, and I saved a substantial amount of money."
Profile photo of Ken Kelly

Ken Kelly

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Kelly
"Its been a pleasure working with Shannon on making sure my policy meets my current needs! Shes been very pleasant to talk too, and very knowledgeable ! Im very pleased with my experience working with her and State Farm, highly recommend that you ask to speak to her directly!"
Profile photo of Karlon Cox

Karlon Cox

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karlon Cox
"Very knowledgeable and great staff who answer questions and provide great service."
Profile photo of Nancy Buchaniec

Nancy Buchaniec

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Buchaniec
"What a wonderful experience! We recently moved to the area from out of state and Denise was a pro at ensuring everything transferred over seamlessly from our previous State Farm agent. It was a major relief during the move to know we had everything settled."
Profile photo of sheila boes

sheila boes

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sheila boes
"Quick and professional, updates you regularly on your policies and recommendations."
Profile photo of bri martinez

bri martinez

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bri martinez
"The team worked quickly on sending me the best quote / rate for car & renters insurance. I am paying way too much with Progressive right now, and I plan to switch when my term is over the end of November."
Profile photo of abby parker

abby parker

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abby parker
"Excellent customer service from Mark Handley State Farm insurance. They answered all of my questions and were very straight to the point and patient with me. I am going to recommend them to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Tori Johnson

Tori Johnson

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Johnson
"I had such an easy experience with the The State Farm with Mark Handley. Every person I interacted with was extremely professional and kind. My questions were all answered promptly and accurately. I would recommend this service to anyone."
Profile photo of Nicole M

Nicole M

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole M
"Thank you for helping me get affordable insurance, everywhere else rn is so expensive and not fitting my budget. Thank you guys and thank you to our agent, she’s very knowledgeable and she cared about my budgeting needs."
Profile photo of Chance Van Engelen

Chance Van Engelen

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Van Engelen
"I had a great experience working with Mark and his team. They were very helpful getting all of my questions answered and walking me through what their process with their clients is like."
Profile photo of David Hardcastle

David Hardcastle

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hardcastle
"My wife wanted to see about bundling since we just bought two new cars, had a baby and bought a house. She was thrilled with the agent and the figures she was able to provide us. And if my wife is happy, I'm happy. Thanks y'all."
Profile photo of Ags23

Ags23

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ags23
"Just moved to the area, came by to get info on new auto insurance. They were super helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alexandria Hardcastle

Alexandria Hardcastle

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Hardcastle
"I was surprised by my reps professionalism and knowledge of the products offered. Over the last two years my husband and I have bought a house, two new vehicles and had a baby. Thanks to my agent we were able to bundle everything together and save a ton every month! Plus, I like knowing I can go directly to my agent for anything!"
Profile photo of Collin Theisner

Collin Theisner

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Theisner
"Great service and great team over at Mark Handley State Farm."