Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Handley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Handley

4.7 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Rossing

Amy Rossing

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my insurance broker for commercial auto insurance sent my annual renewal, I couldn't believe the prices! The rates were supposedly the most competitive among many companies. I called Mark Handley's office locally and prices were 1/3 the price even adding some more coverages! Thank you, Denise!!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Nelson

Marilyn Nelson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark has been our State Farm insurance man for many years. He is very knowledgeable and explains things very clearly. Recommend him HIGHLY"
Profile photo of Jen L

Jen L

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's hard to believe we have been with Mark Handley and his State Farm team for almost 8 years now. Denise is so helpful, responsive and professional, and we are so appreciative of her excellent customer service. Without a doubt we feel we are getting the best value and coverage for our needs with Mark Handley and his team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jonathon Kimes

Jonathon Kimes

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, prompt service, and we feel well taken care of. We use Mark Handley for all of our personal and business insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michelle Miller

Michelle Miller

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love our State Farm Agent Mark Handley! Always responsive and always has our best interests in mind! He is second to none!"
Profile photo of F Hag

F Hag

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cookie and I met with Mark this morning. Very pleasant meeting, When doing business It is certainly good to confer with a professional. Mark walked us through all of our policies, helped us with a very few changes that we made. We really appreciate doing business with Mark."
Profile photo of Kelley Litsch

Kelley Litsch

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark takes the time to review your coverages to account for any changes in your life."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Peckham

Elizabeth Peckham

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Handley and his crew have always been there for us. Very personable and helpful answering questions. When we have needed help, it was done professionally and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Logan Lewis

Logan Lewis

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and is team are great! Couldn’t ask for a better representative for the confusing world of insurance!"
Profile photo of Ladonna Skrobarczyk

Ladonna Skrobarczyk

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise is wonderful. She set my mind at ease with explanation for all my insurance needs. Everyone should check out State Farm for comparative prices. I can Sleep at night knowing Mark and Denise will be there to help me in a crisis."
Profile photo of Jennifer Mabe

Jennifer Mabe

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Mark Handley and his State Farm team for over 14 years now. They are always available to answer our questions and ensure that we are getting the best coverage for the best prices. Arthur Rogers is a fantastic insurance representative and expert in his field. Arthur communicates very well and goes above and beyond for us."
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent takes time to fully understand our needs and concerns in order to give accurate answers and insurance advice. If I stump them with a question about our policy they admit it, call corporate for answers, and get back to me promptly as promised. In a world saturated with insurance agents, I have to give them credit, they seem to go above and beyond to meet our expectations."
Profile photo of Patrick Hancock

Patrick Hancock

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They 100% respond to all questions and get to you very quickly. They are personable and understanding, which in a time of crisis, comes in handy."
Profile photo of Andrew Kao

Andrew Kao

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Art was very personable and professional. He was straight forward with information, very timely, and flexible. I enjoyed working him, very highly recommended."
Profile photo of Aaron Metcalf

Aaron Metcalf

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly do value that these guys are always keeping me up to date on savings, services and perks available to me. Also anytime I have a question, these guys are super accommodating with helping me out. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Brianne Farmer

Brianne Farmer

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with a few State Farm agents due to moves and all have been wonderful, but this office has been the best by far. Not only are all questions answered quickly, but they explain things thoroughly and were so patient when our closing date and other factors kept changing on our home. I never get anxious calling this office like I do some other businesses because I know they will be kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. Arthur in particular has been great to work with, but the whole team seems excellent."
Profile photo of Elisa M. Arteta

Elisa M. Arteta

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the best experience here! The team goes above and beyond for you. They are patient, kind, and definitely easy to work with. They find you the best rates and the best coverage for all your needs! 💯 percent highly recommend!"
Profile photo of SuperFreddie31

SuperFreddie31

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance guys I have dealt with. Always answer my calls and give me the best deals. I used to have Geico but after having StateFarm , Gieco can’t even compare. Geico insurance even called to try to get me to switch back and I told them they suck! Very satisfied with this company and I recommend it ."
Profile photo of JENNIFER GARRETT

JENNIFER GARRETT

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for great deals and friendly service this is the place to be. Not only is the staff very knowledgeable and hands on but they treat you like family. I have loved my experience with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Abbott

Michelle Abbott

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark Handley is very friendly, thorough and helpful! He specializes in home, auto, life insurance and investments. He will give you a customized quote for your specific needs."
Profile photo of john adams

john adams

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark is what all insurance agents should be."
Profile photo of Suzanne Summers

Suzanne Summers

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful!!! Friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Monica Garcia

Monica Garcia

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Team was easy to work with, very friendly, and knowledgeable. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Ken Anderson

Ken Anderson

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"There was no pressure. Very friendly. Very competitive price wise for same coverages. Easy to deal with and local."
Profile photo of Richard walker

Richard walker

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and helpful just Awesome"